<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Fake Spam email trying to hack hotmail password</title>
	<atom:link href="http://techsansar.com/microsoft/fake-spam-email-trying-to-hack-hotmail-password-636/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://techsansar.com/microsoft/fake-spam-email-trying-to-hack-hotmail-password-636/</link>
	<description>Nepalese Technology Navigator</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 13:59:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Soudenaarde</title>
		<link>http://techsansar.com/microsoft/fake-spam-email-trying-to-hack-hotmail-password-636/#comment-251</link>
		<dc:creator>Soudenaarde</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:35:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://techsansar.com/?p=636#comment-251</guid>
		<description>I have got a new one here below. When i hovered the link, i saw the real website you would be directed to. It looks exactly like the real windows live log-in sceen. The link to that page is:
http://send2vietnam.com/images/hotmail-account/www-hotmail.com-verification/index.htm

BE CAREFUL NOT TO FILL IN YOUR EMAIL AND PASSWORD!!

This e-mail has been sent to you by Hotmail inform you that we were unable to verify your account details. This might be due to either of the following reasons:

1. A recent change in your personal information. (eg:  address, phone)
2. Submitting incorrect information during register process.

Due to this, to ensure that your email service is not interrupted, we request you to confirm and update your information today by following the link below


https://login.hotmail.com/config/login_verify2?puser=soudenaarde@hotmail.com

If you have already confirmed your  information then please  disregard this message.

Regards,
Hotmail member services


Thanks for your cooperation.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
© 2010 Windows Live inc.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have got a new one here below. When i hovered the link, i saw the real website you would be directed to. It looks exactly like the real windows live log-in sceen. The link to that page is:<br />
<a href="http://send2vietnam.com/images/hotmail-account/www-hotmail.com-verification/index.htm" rel="nofollow">http://send2vietnam.com/images/hotmail-account/www-hotmail.com-verification/index.htm</a></p>
<p>BE CAREFUL NOT TO FILL IN YOUR EMAIL AND PASSWORD!!</p>
<p>This e-mail has been sent to you by Hotmail inform you that we were unable to verify your account details. This might be due to either of the following reasons:</p>
<p>1. A recent change in your personal information. (eg:  address, phone)<br />
2. Submitting incorrect information during register process.</p>
<p>Due to this, to ensure that your email service is not interrupted, we request you to confirm and update your information today by following the link below</p>
<p><a href="https://login.hotmail.com/config/login_verify2?puser=soudenaarde@hotmail.com" rel="nofollow">https://login.hotmail.com/config/login_verify2?puser=soudenaarde@hotmail.com</a></p>
<p>If you have already confirmed your  information then please  disregard this message.</p>
<p>Regards,<br />
Hotmail member services</p>
<p>Thanks for your cooperation.</p>
<p>&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8211;<br />
© 2010 Windows Live inc.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Soudenaarde</title>
		<link>http://techsansar.com/microsoft/fake-spam-email-trying-to-hack-hotmail-password-636/#comment-910</link>
		<dc:creator>Soudenaarde</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:35:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://techsansar.com/?p=636#comment-910</guid>
		<description>I have got a new one here below. When i hovered the link, i saw the real website you would be directed to. It looks exactly like the real windows live log-in sceen. The link to that page is: 
http://send2vietnam.com/images/hotmail-account/www-hotmail.com-verification/index.htm

BE CAREFUL NOT TO FILL IN YOUR EMAIL AND PASSWORD!!

This e-mail has been sent to you by Hotmail inform you that we were unable to verify your account details. This might be due to either of the following reasons: 

1. A recent change in your personal information. (eg:  address, phone)
2. Submitting incorrect information during register process.
                                
Due to this, to ensure that your email service is not interrupted, we request you to confirm and update your information today by following the link below


https://login.hotmail.com/config/login_verify2?puser=soudenaarde@hotmail.com
  
If you have already confirmed your  information then please  disregard this message.
  
Regards,
Hotmail member services


Thanks for your cooperation.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
© 2010 Windows Live inc. </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have got a new one here below. When i hovered the link, i saw the real website you would be directed to. It looks exactly like the real windows live log-in sceen. The link to that page is:<br />
<a href="http://send2vietnam.com/images/hotmail-account/www-hotmail.com-verification/index.htm" rel="nofollow">http://send2vietnam.com/images/hotmail-account/www-hotmail.com-verification/index.htm</a></p>
<p>BE CAREFUL NOT TO FILL IN YOUR EMAIL AND PASSWORD!!</p>
<p>This e-mail has been sent to you by Hotmail inform you that we were unable to verify your account details. This might be due to either of the following reasons: </p>
<p>1. A recent change in your personal information. (eg:  address, phone)<br />
2. Submitting incorrect information during register process.</p>
<p>Due to this, to ensure that your email service is not interrupted, we request you to confirm and update your information today by following the link below</p>
<p><a href="https://login.hotmail.com/config/login_verify2?puser=soudenaarde@hotmail.com" rel="nofollow">https://login.hotmail.com/config/login_verify2?puser=soudenaarde@hotmail.com</a></p>
<p>If you have already confirmed your  information then please  disregard this message.</p>
<p>Regards,<br />
Hotmail member services</p>
<p>Thanks for your cooperation.</p>
<p>&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8211;<br />
© 2010 Windows Live inc.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: j davis</title>
		<link>http://techsansar.com/microsoft/fake-spam-email-trying-to-hack-hotmail-password-636/#comment-250</link>
		<dc:creator>j davis</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 02 May 2010 20:13:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://techsansar.com/?p=636#comment-250</guid>
		<description>If you get one of these emails right click on the email and go to &#039;view source&#039; and send the information to the hotmail abuse team. They have been great about shutting down the accounts of hackers. The more people that do this the safer the internet will be.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If you get one of these emails right click on the email and go to &#8216;view source&#8217; and send the information to the hotmail abuse team. They have been great about shutting down the accounts of hackers. The more people that do this the safer the internet will be.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

