List of all provinces of Nepal

प्रदेशको नाम

  1. प्रदेश नं १
  2. प्रदेश नं २
  3. बागमती प्रदेश
  4. गण्डकी प्रदेश
  5. प्रदेश नं ५
  6. कर्णाली प्रदेश
  7. सुदुर पश्चिम प्रदेश

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More