List of types of Palikas aka government levels of Nepal

स्थानिय तह

  1. गाउँपालिका
  2. नगरपालिका
  3. उपमहानगरपालिका
  4. महानगरपालिका

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist